Bargain of the Week: Smashbox Eyeshadow

Hey Everyone, 

Found myself yet another bargain at TK Maxx a couple of weeks ago. Lately, the makeup section has gone downhill in my local one 😦 booo.

image

I’ve always wanted something from Smashbox, so was shocked to see this in there and for a bargain price of £4.99! Couldn’t wait to try it out :D. The eye shadow comes in three neutral shades and it is perfect for every day wear.

image

They were really creamy and I could tell me I swatched them that they would be easy to blend. They are also really pigmented! Love these colours – I have a thing for neutral tones 😀 Unfortunately, I can’t tell you what the shades are called because the sticker had come off the bottom – The one bad thing about Tk Maxx, not everything’s in perfect condition.

Have you picked up any bargains from Tk Maxx lately?

Thanks for reading,

Emma Charlotte x

One thought on “Bargain of the Week: Smashbox Eyeshadow

Leave a Reply

