YAYYY :)! I won a giveaway!!

Hey Everyone,

Was SO excited to win Dharini’s giveaway recently! I received my prize in the post, totally made my week! Just want to say a HUGEEEEEE thank you to her :)!!

image

In the post I received the Urban Decay NAKED Basics palette! I absolutely love neutral colours so this is perfect for me. It came with a little congratulations card which I thought was really sweet.

image

image

Left to right: Venus, Foxy, Walk of Shame, Naked 2, Faint and Crave.

Absolutely love the ‘Faint’ shade. Will be such a good colour for a brown smokey eye. Can’t wait to test it out properly!

Thank you again to Dharini!

Emma Charlotte x

11 thoughts on “YAYYY :)! I won a giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

